top of page
"The festival"

Paint, ink and acrylic marker

Dimensions: 40 x 50cm
 

This painting traces the story of an unborn child and his journey to becoming an adult. Adult, what is an adult? To be serious ? Always silence these precious truths too often killed by reason?

Wouldn't it rather be speaking and acting from your heart, with truth, passion, emotion and authenticity? And what is our reaction to these emotions? This choice will often shape the adult we will become.

How beautiful are these positive emotions that run through us! They lift us up.

The heart expresses itself in this way, the emotions spring up and twirl around in a colourful, luminous festival, an atmosphere of their own. But reason with a sharp eye! Is it possible to find a balance beneficial to each and to oneself?

Yes ; it's an extraordinary journey to let yourself be carried away, on this wonderful journey alongside our emotions!What a relief and what freedom to let reason work together with them, in perfect synergy so that they are, together, a balanced, harmonious and joyful team!

bottom of page

top of page
"Le festival"

Peinture, encre et marqueur acrylique

Dimensions : 40 x 50 cm
 

Ce tableau retrace l’histoire d’un petit enfant à naître et son périple pour devenir adulte. Adulte, qu’est-ce qu’un adulte ? Être sérieux ? Toujours taire ces vérités précieuses trop souvent tues par la raison ?

Ne serait-ce pas plutôt parler et agir avec son cœur, avec vérité, passion, émotion et authenticité ? Et quelle est notre réaction face à ces émotions ? Ce choix façonnera bien souvent l’adulte que l’on deviendra.

Qu’elles sont belles ces émotions positives qui nous parcourent ! Elles nous élèvent.

Le cœur s’exprime ainsi, les émotions jaillissent et virevoltent dans un festival coloré, lumineux, une atmosphère bien à elles. Mais la raison à l’œil bien affûté ! Est-il possible de trouver un équilibre bénéfique à chacune et à soi-même ?

Oui ; c’est un extraordinaire voyage que de se laisser porter, dans ce merveilleux périple aux côtés de nos émotions ! Quel soulagement et quelle liberté, que de laisser la raison œuvrer de concert avec elles, dans une parfaite synergie afin qu’elles soient, ensemble, une équipe équilibrée, harmonieuse et joyeuse !

bottom of page